The Swingin’ Sound of the Dr. Drew Podcast is now available on iTunes! Featuring 7 songs hand-picked by Dr. Drew including The Dr. Drew Podcast’s opening theme song.

Get it on iTunes

1. “Bad Mutha” composed by Heinz Kiessling
2. “Miami Slice” composed by Heinz Kiessling
3. “Looser Cruiser” composed by Werner Windler
4. “Ready to Rhumba” composed by Werner Elix
5. “Swollen Goods” composed by Cornelius Op Den Zieken
6. “Below the Belt” composed by Peter Jacques
7. “Coolio Daddyo” composed by Harald Gebhard